Funk, jazz, psychedelic, progressive, disco, electro, shake and the rest cool music from USSR of the 1965-1985.

Alexander Katenin • Александр Катенин 1985


01. Все, что мы знаем
02. В ритме Боньен
03. Саша
04. Будьте здоровы


05. Прогулка на яхте
06. У каждого мужчины…
07. Вечерний круиз
08. Тысячеголосый монолог

Alexander Katenin — Monologue of thousand voices
Александр Катенин — Тысячеголосый Монолог
Melodiya LP С60 21945 004

Another LP by Alexander Katenin — a composer, arranger and synth accordion player. A1 is a nice reggae instrumental originally written by someone called R. and M. Wide. The rest is uninteresting IMHO.

play katenin — all we know.mp3